Tyco Collector's Forum -
Welcome to the forum.
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot your Password?
  Home   Forums   Events Calendar   Forum Admins & Mods   FAQ   Install Search Provider   Register
Active Topics | Active Polls | Newsletters | Member Map | Members | Online Users |
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 11 ]  [ Total: 11 ]  [ Newest Member: Rohan4301 ] Select Skin:
 All Forums
 The Builders Depot
 Customizing & Kitbashing
 My various MOW cabooses
   All users can post NEW topics in this forum
   All users can reply to topics in this forum
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: Hobbytown/Cary E6 build Topic Next Topic: Milwaukee on safari...  

ChrisC
Hudson

B&O

Posted - February 05 2009 :  01:28:09 AM Link directly to this topic  Show Profile  Add ChrisC to Buddylist
So I'm extremely new at painting, decaling, and in general cutting things up to make them look like something else. These two idler cabooses were the first things I have completed. The first I picked up on a whim while walking though a local hobby store one evening. I was looking for a cheap piece of rolling stock that I could practice weathering on. Low and behold just before I left I came across this...