Tyco Collector's Forum -
Welcome to the forum.
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot your Password?
  Home   Forums   Events Calendar   Forum Admins & Mods   FAQ   Install Search Provider   Register
Active Topics | Active Polls | Newsletters | Member Map | Members | Online Users |
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 11 ]  [ Total: 11 ]  [ Newest Member: Rohan4301 ] Select Skin:
 All Forums
 Tyco Trains
 Tyco Train Sets
 TYCO TRAIN SETS
   All users can post NEW topics in this forum
   All users can reply to topics in this forum
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: (Uncatologed)  Topic Next Topic: TYCO Burlington Route F9 A&B Passenger Train Set  

JLFSCP
Switcher

Posted - January 23 2012 :  4:51:56 PM Link directly to this topic  Show Profile  Add JLFSCP to Buddylist
I'm completely new to this whole thing. I signed up just to post this. I am in Pittsburgh, PA, I recently found a TON of train sets in my paps basement UNOPENED (ex Spirit of America) all there, some are still in plastic wrap. I would like to sell them, I'm just starting to do the research on them. If there are any interested buyers please email me with a price. THERE ARE SEVERAL BOXES! Some include a complete Steeler village.
 Country: USA  ~  Posts: 5  ~  Member Since: January 23 2012  ~  Last Visit: February 02 2012 Alert Moderator 

Redneck Justin
Big Boy

The Young Dr.Frankenstein!

Posted - January 23 2012 :  5:17:57 PM Link directly to this reply  Show Profile  Add Redneck Justin to Buddylist
Posting pics would be helpful!
" Heck with counting 'em rivets, TRAINS ARE FOR FUN! Not called the Mad Scientist for nothing either!"
 Country: USA  ~  Posts: 3145  ~  Member Since: May 07 2007  ~  Last Visit: April 04 2024 Alert Moderator  Go To Top Of Page

JLFSCP
Switcher

Posted - January 23 2012 :  5:32:52 PM Link directly to this reply  Show Profile  Add JLFSCP to Buddylist
I donh't know how to do all that. Any help is greatly appreciated.